james william peercy

home of author jacqueline e. smith

jacqueline e. smith

Jacqueline Smith is the award-winning author of the Cemetery Tours series, the Boy Band series, and Trashy Romance Novel. She  was born and raised in Dallas, Texas. She attended the University of Texas at Dallas, where she earned her Bachelor's Degree in Art and Performance in 2010. Two years later, she earned her Master's Degree in Humanities.
Along with writing and publishing, Jacqueline loves photography, traveling, and nature.

About the authors

Follow Me

James William Peercy is the award-winning author of Within the Heart of Silence.  His other published works include novels such as the Xun Ove series, the Cliff Fulton Mystery series, and the Ivan, Universal Space Tech series.

James is a founding member of the Authors' Round Table Society.  He lives with his wife, Claudette, in Sherman, Texas.