Broken Mirror

A collection of eight short stories, ranging from Horror to Romance to Science Fiction. Featuring Crossover, a brand new story starring the beloved characters of Boy Band and Cemetery Tours.

Available on Kindle Unlimited.

Within the Heart of Silence

An award-winning collection of poetry by James William Peercy and photography by Jacqueline E. Smith.

Buy Your Copy on Amazon!

Trashy Romance Novel

When her trashy romance novel is adapted into a mini-series, Delaney Brooks venture to the Scottish Highlands for the filming... and ends up falling in love with a movie star.

Read Trashy Romance Novel today on Kindle Unlimited.

Trashy Suspense Novel

A bookstore owner named Eloise Keller finds herself falling for a horror novelist, and facing her fear of the monster that's said to haunt the woods surrounding her small mountain town.

Now available on Kindle Unlimited!

The Cemetery Tours Series

The Cemetery Tours series follows a young man named Michael Sinclair, who can see and speak to the dead. You can find the first four books in the series on Amazon.

Book one is available to read on Kindle Unlimited.

The Boy Band Series

Mel Parker is helplessly in love with her best friend...who just so happens to be a member of the world's hottest Boy Band. This complete series is available on Amazon.

Boy Band is available on Kindle Unlimited.

Once Upon a Midnight Clear

Once Upon a Time, Princess Rosalind was supposed to marry Prince Nicolas and live happily ever after. That is, until he announces his intentions to marry someone else.

Find this Royal Romance Christmas Novella on Kindle Unlimited.